GS1 Healthcare Webinar: A new implementation story: Bionorica shared by Movilitas

Venue: Zoom Webinar
Date: 30 June 2020
Time: 4:00pm~5:00pm
Closing Date: 29 June 2020
Discover how Bionorica, the world’s leading manufacturers of scientifically researched herbal medicines, ensured successful implementation of the Russian serialisation regulation supported by GS1 Standards.

During this webinar, Alexander Lange and Uwe Rauschenberg will explain:
• Counterfeit medicines and current challenges of the life science industry
• Key aspects and impacts of the regulation
• Possible solution approaches and the role of GS1 standards
• How Bionorica ensured successful implementation of the regulation while maintaining their current supply levels

Tuesday, 30 June 2020
Brussels, CET: 10:00 - 11:00
New York, EDT: 04:00 - 05:00
London, BST: 09:00 - 10:00
Singapore, SGT: 16:00 - 17:00
São Paulo, BRT: 05:00 - 06:00


Registration



About GS1 Healthcare


GS1 Healthcare is a neutral and open community bringing together all healthcare stakeholders to lead the successful development and implementation of global GS1 standards, enhancing patient safety, and operational and supply chain efficiencies.

The development and implementation of GS1 standards is led by the experts who use them: pharmaceutical and medical device manufacturers, wholesalers, distributors, group purchasing organisations, hospitals, pharmacies, logistics providers, solution providers, governmental and regulatory bodies, and trade associations. Evidence available from industry implementations shows that GS1 identification, data capture and data sharing standards in healthcare deliver tangible benefit to all stakeholders. GS1 Healthcare members include more than 100 leading healthcare organisations worldwide.

For more information about GS1 standards in healthcare, go to www.gs1.org/healthcare

Event Fees

Category Early Bird Event Fee
(inclusive of GST)
Public N/A S$0.00

Registration is closed